• Miami Marlins

    Miami Marlins

Miami Marlins Spring Training Schedule 2017

PRINT THIS SCHEDULE
Day date HOME TEAM OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Saturday February 25 Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 PM
Tuesday February 28 Miami Marlins New York Mets 1:05 PM
Friday March 3 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Sunday March 5 Miami Marlins Houston Astros 1:05 PM
Monday March 6 Miami Marlins New York Mets 1:05 PM
Friday March 10 Miami Marlins Minnesota Twins 1:05 PM
Sunday March 12 Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 14 Miami Marlins Detroit Tigers 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 15 Miami Marlins New York Mets 1:05 PM
Friday March 17 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Sunday March 19 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 21 Miami Marlins Houston Astros 1:05 PM
Friday March 24 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 7:05 PM
Saturday March 25 Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 PM
Monday March 27 Miami Marlins New York Mets 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 28 Miami Marlins Houston Astros 1:05 PM
Friday March 31 Miami Marlins Detroit Tigers 7:05 PM
Saturday April 1 Miami Marlins Detroit Tigers 12:05 PM
Website Developed by: Exceleron Designs
  • Miami Marlins
  • Cardinals
  • Jupiter Hammerheads
  • Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL. 33458