• Miami Marlins

    Miami Marlins

Miami Marlins Schedule

PRINT THIS SCHEDULE
Day date HOME TEAM OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Monday March 2 Miami Marlins Florida International University 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 3 Miami Marlins University of Miami 1:05 PM
Thursday March 5 Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 PM
Friday March 6 Boston Red Sox Miami Marlins AWAY
Saturday March 7 Miami Marlins New York Mets 1:05 PM
Sunday March 8 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Monday March 9 New York Mets Miami Marlins AWAY
Tuesday March 10 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 11 Miami Marlins New York Mets 1:05 PM
Thursday March 12 Minnesota Twins Miami Marlins AWAY
Friday March 13 Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 PM
Saturday March 14 Washington Nationals Miami Marlins AWAY
Sunday March 15 Miami Marlins Detroit Tigers 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 17 Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 17 New York Mets Miami Marlins AWAY
Wednesday March 18 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Thursday March 19 Atlanta Braves Miami Marlins AWAY
Friday March 20 Miami Marlins Atlanta Braves 7:05 PM
Saturday March 21 Washington Nationals Miami Marlins AWAY
Sunday March 22 Miami Marlins Minnesota Twins 1:05 PM
Monday March 23 Miami Marlins New York Mets 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 24 Miami Marlins Boston Red Sox 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 25 Detroit Tigers Miami Marlins AWAY
Thursday March 26 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Friday March 27 Houston Astros Miami Marlins AWAY
Saturday March 28 Miami Marlins Houston Astros 1:05 PM
Sunday March 29 Washington Nationals Miami Marlins AWAY
Monday March 30 New York Mets Miami Marlins AWAY
Tuesday March 31 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Wednesday April 1 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Friday April 3 Greensboro Grasshoppers (exhibition) Miami Marlins AWAY
Saturday April 4 Jacksonville Suns (exhibition) Miami Marlins AWAY
Website Developed by: Exceleron Designs
  • Miami Marlins
  • Cardinals
  • Jupiter Hammerheads
  • Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL. 33458