• St. Louis Cardinals

    St. Louis Cardinals

St. Louis Cardinals Spring Training Schedule 2017

PRINT THIS SCHEDULE
Day date HOME TEAM OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sunday February 26 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Monday February 27 St. Louis Cardinals Houston Astros 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 1 St. Louis Cardinals New York Mets 1:05 PM
Thursday March 2 St. Louis Cardinals Atlanta Braves 1:05 PM
Saturday March 4 St. Louis Cardinals Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 7 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 8 St. Louis Cardinals Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Thursday March 9 St. Louis Cardinals Houston Astros 1:05 PM
Saturday March 11 St. Louis Cardinals Atlanta Braves 1:05 PM
Monday March 13 St. Louis Cardinals Houston Astros 1:05 PM
Thursday March 16 St. Louis Cardinals Minnesota Twins 1:05 PM
Saturday March 18 St. Louis Cardinals New York Mets 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 22 St. Louis Cardinals Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Thursday March 23 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Sunday March 26 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 29 St. Louis Cardinals Washington Nationals 12:05 PM
Website Developed by: Exceleron Designs
  • Miami Marlins
  • Cardinals
  • Jupiter Hammerheads
  • Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL. 33458