• 6+ Mini Plan

    6+ Mini Plan

Six Plus Mini Plan

Our 6-Plus Mini Plan allows you to customize your ticket package by selecting only the games you want

  • Choose from great match-up against the Red Sox, Mets, Braves, Orioles, Tigers and more.
  • To utilize this plan, you must order a minimum of 6 games.
  • Seating is limited, so order your tickets today!
  • Pricing: Starts at $14 per ticket
DAY DATE HOME TEAM OPPONENT TIME (ET) SEATING TYPE QTY SEATING PREFERENCES
Monday March 2 Miami Marlins Florida International 01:05:00 PM
Tuesday March 3 Miami Marlins University of Miami 01:05:00 PM
Thursday March 5 Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals 01:05:00 PM
Friday March 6 St. Louis Cardinals Houston Astros 01:05:00 PM
Saturday March 7 Miami Marlins New York Mets 01:05:00 PM
Sunday March 8 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 01:05:00 PM
Monday March 9 St. Louis Cardinals Boston Red Sox 01:05:00 PM
Tuesday March 10 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 01:05:00 PM
Wednesday March 11 Miami Marlins New York Mets 01:05:00 PM
Thursday March 12 St. Louis Cardinals Baltimore Orioles 01:05:00 PM
Friday March 13 Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals 01:05:00 PM
Saturday March 14 St. Louis Cardinals Minnesota Twins 01:05:00 PM
Sunday March 15 Miami Marlins Detroit Tigers 01:05:00 PM
Monday March 16 St. Louis Cardinals Detroit Tigers 01:05:00 PM
Tuesday March 17 Miami Marlins St. Louis Cardinals 01:05:00 PM
Wednesday March 18 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 01:05:00 PM
Thursday March 19 St. Louis Cardinals New York Mets 01:05:00 PM
Friday March 20 Miami Marlins Atlanta Braves 07:05:00 PM
Saturday March 21 St. Louis Cardinals Atlanta Braves 01:05:00 PM
Sunday March 22 Miami Marlins Minnesota Twins 01:05:00 PM
Monday March 23 Miami Marlins New York Mets 01:05:00 PM
Tuesday March 24 Miami Marlins Boston Red Sox 01:05:00 PM
Wednesday March 25 St. Louis Cardinals Washington Nationals 01:05:00 PM
Thursday March 26 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 01:05:00 PM
Friday March 27 St. Louis Cardinals New York Mets 01:05:00 PM
Saturday March 28 Miami Marlins Houston Astros 01:05:00 PM
Sunday March 29 St. Louis Cardinals New York Mets 01:05:00 PM
Monday March 30 St. Louis Cardinals Washington Nationals 01:05:00 PM
Tuesday March 31 St. Louis Cardinals Miami Marlins 01:05:00 PM
Wednesday April 1 Miami Marlins Washington Nationals 01:05:00 PM
Thursday April 2 St. Louis Cardinals New York Mets 12:05:00 PM

TOTAL

$0
* Required Fields

Payment Information

image description

security check *

Enter both words below, separated by a space.
Can’t read this? Try another.
Website Developed by: Exceleron Designs
  • Miami Marlins
  • Cardinals
  • Jupiter Hammerheads
  • Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL. 33458